第四妊娠期

恭喜新晋妈妈,您做到了!经过生命中最具挑战性、最美妙、最迷茫和最惊心动魄的9个月旅程之后,您终于迎来了漂亮的宝宝(宝宝们?)。第四妊娠期是您和宝宝进行调整的时期,您的身体开始发生变化,小宝宝也在其周围的世界中成长。此套装包含3款精选产品,有助于您在哺乳的同时保护乳头,深层滋润皮肤,缓解疼痛、柔软的胸部。

按摩霜和按摩油均可达到同样的效果——您只需选择自己喜欢的质地!



产品成分

我们的产品富含植物性有效成分,专为妈妈们打造。产品采用纯植物配方,孕妇可安全使用,在九个月的拉伸中呵护肌肤,为您带来摸得着看得见的效果。

了解更多

产品包装

我们秉承保护地球呵护下一代的理念,采用全新环保包装,专为妈妈们和宝宝所设计。所采用的塑料为 100% 可回收,而先进的软管包装比原有包装减少 28% 的塑料使用量。

了解更多

Congratulations mama, you've made it! 9 months of the most challenging, wonderful, mind-blogging and thrilling journey of your life has resulted in the delivery of your beautiful baby (babies?) The fourth trimester is a period of adjustment for both you and baby as your body begins to change and your little one grows within the world around them. This bundle contains 3 gorgeous products to help protect nipples whilst breastfeeding, deeply moisturise your skin and soothe sore, tender boobs.

Both Butter and Oil provide the same super results - simply choose based on your texture preference!



Our Ingredients

Packed full of plant based actives, our products are created with ingredients specifically chosen with mamas in mind. Delivering results you can both see and feel, our pregnancy safe, vegan formulations work hard to help your skin during your nine month stre-e-etch and beyond.

Learn More

Our Packaging

Treading gently on the planet to help future generations, our all new sustainable packaging has been specifically designed with both mama and baby in mind. Our plastic is 100% recyclable and our cutting edge tubes use up to 28% less plastic than our old ones.

Learn More