Mama Mio 产褥期护理套装 (价值 ¥483.00)

产后自我护理

CNY 399.0

¥399.00

产褥期护理套装 

恭喜您的到来,新妈妈!产褥期主要是与您的新宝宝建立联系,并照顾您产后的身体。无论您是需要自己应得的晚间呵护还是舒缓乳头疼痛,我们都能为您提供一系列婴儿和母乳喂养安全产品。随着您的身体开始适应新宝宝的生活,并且您的皮肤开始恢复,请务必照顾好您的身体,以帮助防止干燥和妊娠纹的进一步发展(是的,您在生完孩子后还是会长妊娠纹! )

我们知道您产后的身体已经发生了变化,您的皮肤可能会感觉有点干燥和脱水,所以在淋浴时用我们温和清洁和保湿的孕期舒缓滋润沐浴乳来呵护您的肌肤,在洗浴时舒缓您的皮肤。为获得理想滋养和补水效果,请使用我们配方专业的预防妊娠纹按摩霜,以促进补水作用,并帮助防止妊娠纹的进一步产生。如有需要,每天可以使用两次!

妈妈,乳头疼痛吗?使用我们的 100% 天然、纯素并且母乳喂养安全的产后乳头镇定保护霜来保护和舒缓乳头,让敏感的乳头倍感舒适。对妈妈来说很方便,在宝宝喝奶之前无需卸除!

除了 Mama Mio 优质产品之外,套装中还包括一份 Mini Mio Sweet Cheeks 桃臀霜 30ml 小样,专为您的孩子打造。

  • 所含产品采用纯素成分,不涉及动物实验,经过皮肤科测试。
  • 如果有香味,一定使用 100% 天然香精。
  • 采用可回收包装,管身、罐身和盖子属于塑料类回收物,包装纸盒属于纸类回收物!
  • 为了保护下一代,我们应更加谨慎地利用地球资源,我们仅选用优质原料,并以负责任且可持续的方式采购包装和其他材料。 

本套装包含:

Mama Mio 孕期舒缓滋润沐浴乳 200ml:这款富含欧米伽的滋润清洁沐浴乳专为为干燥的肌肤补水和焕新而设计,富含能够密集保湿的欧米伽,使从头到脚的肌肤展现出光滑、柔软、美丽的状态。其中富含源自大自然的草本成分,为您带来看得见摸得着的效果。

Mama Mio 乳头护理膏 30ml:可立即缓解干燥敏感的乳头,带来舒适之感,其中添加源自大自然的滋养精油和乳霜成分,在整个孕期和哺乳期舒缓乳头。95% 的妈妈表示自己的乳头感觉瞬间得到舒缓,疼痛、敏感的乳头感觉更加舒适*。

*在一项独立的消费者试验中,对 56 位出现乳头疼痛或干燥症状的哺乳期女性进行了测试。

Mama Mio 预防妊娠纹按摩霜 120ml:使用我们富含欧米伽的预防妊娠纹按摩霜,舒缓和滋润您产后的身体!这款丰润的黄油质地能够迅速被皮肤吸收,避免产生粘稠的糨糊感,经临床证明*有助于提升皮肤的弹性和水分含量,起到预防妊娠纹的作用!98% 的妈妈们表示肌肤感觉更加柔软有弹性,会向身边的妈妈们推荐*。

*在一项独立的消费者试验中,对出现妊娠纹的 30 位孕期女性和 30 位非孕期女性进行了测试。

Mini Mio Sweet Cheeks 桃臀霜 30ml:由皮肤科医生专业配制,质地温和,可保护婴儿娇嫩的肌肤,避免干燥,感觉更加柔软、镇静、水润。富含我们的皮肤滋养欧米伽复合物,并富含植物活性成分,有助于让孩子对自己的皮肤感到舒适。98% 的父母表示宝宝皮肤的外观和感觉都很柔软,并且不会干燥。*

*在一项为期 2 周的独立消费者试验中进行了测试。

Tummy Rub Butter: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Aqua/Water/Eau, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Coconut Alkanes, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Myristyl Myristate, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance (Parfum)*, Isohexadecane, Hydroxyacetophenone, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Limonene, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Polysorbate 80, Ethylhexylglycerin, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Sorbitan Oleate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Citral, Linalool, 1,2-Hexanediol, Beta-Glucan, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide.

Shower Milk: Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Coco-Glucoside, Coco-Betaine, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Fragrance (Parfum)*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Sodium Chloride, Limonene, Polyquaternium-10, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Plukenetia Volubilis (Inca Inchi) Seed Oil, Citral, Linalool, Tocopherol, Sodium Hydroxide.

Moisturiser: Aqua/Water/Eau, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Olus Oil/Vegetable Oil/Huile Végétale, Phenoxyethanol, Candelilla/Jojoba/Rice Bran Polyglyceryl-3 Esters, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Fragrance (Parfum)*, Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton) Seed Oil, Hydroxyacetophenone, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Citric Acid, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Sodium Hydroxide, Tocopherol.

Nipple Balm: Olus Oil/Vegetable Oil/Huile Végétale, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Glyceryl Rosinate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil Unsaponifiables, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Plukenetia Volubilis (Inca Inchi) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil.

类别:
Pregnancy
品牌:
Mama Mio

Mama Mio 产褥期护理套装 (价值 ¥483.00)

产后自我护理

CNY 399.0

¥399.00

Quantity

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

有货

-

通常 24 小时内发货

产褥期护理套装 

恭喜您的到来,新妈妈!产褥期主要是与您的新宝宝建立联系,并照顾您产后的身体。无论您是需要自己应得的晚间呵护还是舒缓乳头疼痛,我们都能为您提供一系列婴儿和母乳喂养安全产品。随着您的身体开始适应新宝宝的生活,并且您的皮肤开始恢复,请务必照顾好您的身体,以帮助防止干燥和妊娠纹的进一步发展(是的,您在生完孩子后还是会长妊娠纹! )

我们知道您产后的身体已经发生了变化,您的皮肤可能会感觉有点干燥和脱水,所以在淋浴时用我们温和清洁和保湿的孕期舒缓滋润沐浴乳来呵护您的肌肤,在洗浴时舒缓您的皮肤。为获得理想滋养和补水效果,请使用我们配方专业的预防妊娠纹按摩霜,以促进补水作用,并帮助防止妊娠纹的进一步产生。如有需要,每天可以使用两次!

妈妈,乳头疼痛吗?使用我们的 100% 天然、纯素并且母乳喂养安全的产后乳头镇定保护霜来保护和舒缓乳头,让敏感的乳头倍感舒适。对妈妈来说很方便,在宝宝喝奶之前无需卸除!

除了 Mama Mio 优质产品之外,套装中还包括一份 Mini Mio Sweet Cheeks 桃臀霜 30ml 小样,专为您的孩子打造。

  • 所含产品采用纯素成分,不涉及动物实验,经过皮肤科测试。
  • 如果有香味,一定使用 100% 天然香精。
  • 采用可回收包装,管身、罐身和盖子属于塑料类回收物,包装纸盒属于纸类回收物!
  • 为了保护下一代,我们应更加谨慎地利用地球资源,我们仅选用优质原料,并以负责任且可持续的方式采购包装和其他材料。 

本套装包含:

Mama Mio 孕期舒缓滋润沐浴乳 200ml:这款富含欧米伽的滋润清洁沐浴乳专为为干燥的肌肤补水和焕新而设计,富含能够密集保湿的欧米伽,使从头到脚的肌肤展现出光滑、柔软、美丽的状态。其中富含源自大自然的草本成分,为您带来看得见摸得着的效果。

Mama Mio 乳头护理膏 30ml:可立即缓解干燥敏感的乳头,带来舒适之感,其中添加源自大自然的滋养精油和乳霜成分,在整个孕期和哺乳期舒缓乳头。95% 的妈妈表示自己的乳头感觉瞬间得到舒缓,疼痛、敏感的乳头感觉更加舒适*。

*在一项独立的消费者试验中,对 56 位出现乳头疼痛或干燥症状的哺乳期女性进行了测试。

Mama Mio 预防妊娠纹按摩霜 120ml:使用我们富含欧米伽的预防妊娠纹按摩霜,舒缓和滋润您产后的身体!这款丰润的黄油质地能够迅速被皮肤吸收,避免产生粘稠的糨糊感,经临床证明*有助于提升皮肤的弹性和水分含量,起到预防妊娠纹的作用!98% 的妈妈们表示肌肤感觉更加柔软有弹性,会向身边的妈妈们推荐*。

*在一项独立的消费者试验中,对出现妊娠纹的 30 位孕期女性和 30 位非孕期女性进行了测试。

Mini Mio Sweet Cheeks 桃臀霜 30ml:由皮肤科医生专业配制,质地温和,可保护婴儿娇嫩的肌肤,避免干燥,感觉更加柔软、镇静、水润。富含我们的皮肤滋养欧米伽复合物,并富含植物活性成分,有助于让孩子对自己的皮肤感到舒适。98% 的父母表示宝宝皮肤的外观和感觉都很柔软,并且不会干燥。*

*在一项为期 2 周的独立消费者试验中进行了测试。

Tummy Rub Butter: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Aqua/Water/Eau, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Coconut Alkanes, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Myristyl Myristate, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance (Parfum)*, Isohexadecane, Hydroxyacetophenone, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Limonene, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Polysorbate 80, Ethylhexylglycerin, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Sorbitan Oleate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Citral, Linalool, 1,2-Hexanediol, Beta-Glucan, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide.

Shower Milk: Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Coco-Glucoside, Coco-Betaine, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Fragrance (Parfum)*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Sodium Chloride, Limonene, Polyquaternium-10, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Plukenetia Volubilis (Inca Inchi) Seed Oil, Citral, Linalool, Tocopherol, Sodium Hydroxide.

Moisturiser: Aqua/Water/Eau, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Olus Oil/Vegetable Oil/Huile Végétale, Phenoxyethanol, Candelilla/Jojoba/Rice Bran Polyglyceryl-3 Esters, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Fragrance (Parfum)*, Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton) Seed Oil, Hydroxyacetophenone, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Citric Acid, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Sodium Hydroxide, Tocopherol.

Nipple Balm: Olus Oil/Vegetable Oil/Huile Végétale, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Glyceryl Rosinate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil Unsaponifiables, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Plukenetia Volubilis (Inca Inchi) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil.

类别:
Pregnancy
品牌:
Mama Mio

顾客评论

这款产品暂时还没有评论,写下第一条评论将有机会赢取价值¥1000的超值礼品套装

Mama Mio Trimester 4 Bundle (Worth $75.00)

USD 62.0

$62.00

TRIMESTER FOUR BUNDLE 

Congratulations on your new arrival mama! The fourth trimester is all about bonding with your new baby and caring for your post-pregnancy body. Whether you’re in need of a well-deserved evening pamper or to soothe sore nipples, we've got you covered with our selection of baby and breastfeeding safe products. As your body begins to adjust to life with a new baby, and your skin begins to recover, make sure you look after your body to help prevent dryness and development of further stretch marks (yes you can get them after you've had baby!) 

We know that your post-pregnancy body has changed and your skin could be feeling a little dry and dehydrated, so begin your pamper in the shower with our gently cleansing and hydrating Megamama Shower Milk to soothe your skin whilst washing. For ultimate nourishment and hydration, follow with our expertly formulated Tummy Rub Butter to boost hydration and help prevent further appearance of stretch marks. Use twice a day if necessary! 

Sore nipples, mama? Comfort sensitive nipples with our 100% natural, vegan and breastfeeding-safe Nipple Balm to protect and soothe nipples. Conveniently for you mama, there is no need to remove before baby latches on!

Also included alongside your Mama Mio goodies is a sample of our Mini Mio Sweet Cheeks Moisturizer 30ml, for your little one.

  • Our products are Vegan, Cruelty-free and Dermatologically tested.
  • If fragranced, always 100% Natural Fragrance.
  • Our packaging is recyclable; tube, tub and cap in your plastic bin and carton in your paper!
  • Treading gently on the planet to protect our future generations, we only ever use the best quality ingredients and source our packaging and materials sustainably and responsibly. 

This set includes:

Mama Mio Megamama Shower Milk 200ml: This omega-rich, nourishing and cleansing shower milk is formulated to refresh and revitalize dry skin, and is packed full of omegas to intensely hydrate, revealing smooth, supple and beautifully soft skin from top to toe. Packed with natural, plant-based actives to deliver results you can see and feel. 

Mama Mio Keep Calm Nipple Balm 30ml: Formulated for instant comfort and relief for dry, and sensitive nipples our 100% natural nourishing oil and butter blend is designed to soothe nipples throughout pregnancy and breastfeeding. 95% of mamas agreed that nipples felt instantly soothed with improved comfort for sore, delicate nipples*.

*Tested on 56 non-pregnant but breastfeeding women with sore or dry nipples, in an independent consumer trial.

Mama Mio Tummy Rub Butter 120ml: Soothe and nourish your post-partum body with our omega-rich Tummy Rub Butter! This rich butter texture quickly absorbs into skin avoiding sticky pajamas and is clinically proven* to increase skin elasticity and moisture, helping to protect against stretch marks! 98% of mamas agreed skin felt supple and more elastic and would recommend to their fellow mamas*.

*Tested on 30 pregnant and 30 non-pregnant women with stretch marks, in an independent consumer trial.

Mini Mio Sweet Cheeks Moisturizer 30ml: Expertly formulated by dermatologists, our gentle baby moisturizer will help protect baby's delicate skin from dryness, leaving it feeling super soft, calm and moisturized. Charged with our Skin Nurturing Omega Complex and packed full of plant-based actives to help keep little one's feeling comfy in their own skin. 98% of parents agreed baby's skin was left looking and feeling soft and protected from dryness.*

*Tested in a 2 week independent consumer trial.

Tummy Rub Butter: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Aqua/Water/Eau, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Coconut Alkanes, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Myristyl Myristate, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance (Parfum)*, Isohexadecane, Hydroxyacetophenone, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Limonene, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Polysorbate 80, Ethylhexylglycerin, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Sorbitan Oleate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Citral, Linalool, 1,2-Hexanediol, Beta-Glucan, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide.

Shower Milk: Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Coco-Glucoside, Coco-Betaine, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Fragrance (Parfum)*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Sodium Chloride, Limonene, Polyquaternium-10, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Plukenetia Volubilis (Inca Inchi) Seed Oil, Citral, Linalool, Tocopherol, Sodium Hydroxide.

Moisturiser: Aqua/Water/Eau, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Olus Oil/Vegetable Oil/Huile Végétale, Phenoxyethanol, Candelilla/Jojoba/Rice Bran Polyglyceryl-3 Esters, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Fragrance (Parfum)*, Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton) Seed Oil, Hydroxyacetophenone, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Citric Acid, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Sodium Hydroxide, Tocopherol.

Nipple Balm: Olus Oil/Vegetable Oil/Huile Végétale, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Glyceryl Rosinate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil Unsaponifiables, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Plukenetia Volubilis (Inca Inchi) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil.

Range:
Pregnancy
Brand:
Mama Mio

Mama Mio Trimester 4 Bundle (Worth $75.00)

USD 62.0

$62.00

Quantity

( 0 item is in your cart items are in your cart )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

TRIMESTER FOUR BUNDLE 

Congratulations on your new arrival mama! The fourth trimester is all about bonding with your new baby and caring for your post-pregnancy body. Whether you’re in need of a well-deserved evening pamper or to soothe sore nipples, we've got you covered with our selection of baby and breastfeeding safe products. As your body begins to adjust to life with a new baby, and your skin begins to recover, make sure you look after your body to help prevent dryness and development of further stretch marks (yes you can get them after you've had baby!) 

We know that your post-pregnancy body has changed and your skin could be feeling a little dry and dehydrated, so begin your pamper in the shower with our gently cleansing and hydrating Megamama Shower Milk to soothe your skin whilst washing. For ultimate nourishment and hydration, follow with our expertly formulated Tummy Rub Butter to boost hydration and help prevent further appearance of stretch marks. Use twice a day if necessary! 

Sore nipples, mama? Comfort sensitive nipples with our 100% natural, vegan and breastfeeding-safe Nipple Balm to protect and soothe nipples. Conveniently for you mama, there is no need to remove before baby latches on!

Also included alongside your Mama Mio goodies is a sample of our Mini Mio Sweet Cheeks Moisturizer 30ml, for your little one.

  • Our products are Vegan, Cruelty-free and Dermatologically tested.
  • If fragranced, always 100% Natural Fragrance.
  • Our packaging is recyclable; tube, tub and cap in your plastic bin and carton in your paper!
  • Treading gently on the planet to protect our future generations, we only ever use the best quality ingredients and source our packaging and materials sustainably and responsibly. 

This set includes:

Mama Mio Megamama Shower Milk 200ml: This omega-rich, nourishing and cleansing shower milk is formulated to refresh and revitalize dry skin, and is packed full of omegas to intensely hydrate, revealing smooth, supple and beautifully soft skin from top to toe. Packed with natural, plant-based actives to deliver results you can see and feel. 

Mama Mio Keep Calm Nipple Balm 30ml: Formulated for instant comfort and relief for dry, and sensitive nipples our 100% natural nourishing oil and butter blend is designed to soothe nipples throughout pregnancy and breastfeeding. 95% of mamas agreed that nipples felt instantly soothed with improved comfort for sore, delicate nipples*.

*Tested on 56 non-pregnant but breastfeeding women with sore or dry nipples, in an independent consumer trial.

Mama Mio Tummy Rub Butter 120ml: Soothe and nourish your post-partum body with our omega-rich Tummy Rub Butter! This rich butter texture quickly absorbs into skin avoiding sticky pajamas and is clinically proven* to increase skin elasticity and moisture, helping to protect against stretch marks! 98% of mamas agreed skin felt supple and more elastic and would recommend to their fellow mamas*.

*Tested on 30 pregnant and 30 non-pregnant women with stretch marks, in an independent consumer trial.

Mini Mio Sweet Cheeks Moisturizer 30ml: Expertly formulated by dermatologists, our gentle baby moisturizer will help protect baby's delicate skin from dryness, leaving it feeling super soft, calm and moisturized. Charged with our Skin Nurturing Omega Complex and packed full of plant-based actives to help keep little one's feeling comfy in their own skin. 98% of parents agreed baby's skin was left looking and feeling soft and protected from dryness.*

*Tested in a 2 week independent consumer trial.

Tummy Rub Butter: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Aqua/Water/Eau, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Coconut Alkanes, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Myristyl Myristate, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance (Parfum)*, Isohexadecane, Hydroxyacetophenone, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Limonene, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Polysorbate 80, Ethylhexylglycerin, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Sorbitan Oleate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Citral, Linalool, 1,2-Hexanediol, Beta-Glucan, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide.

Shower Milk: Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Coco-Glucoside, Coco-Betaine, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Fragrance (Parfum)*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Sodium Chloride, Limonene, Polyquaternium-10, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Plukenetia Volubilis (Inca Inchi) Seed Oil, Citral, Linalool, Tocopherol, Sodium Hydroxide.

Moisturiser: Aqua/Water/Eau, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Olus Oil/Vegetable Oil/Huile Végétale, Phenoxyethanol, Candelilla/Jojoba/Rice Bran Polyglyceryl-3 Esters, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Fragrance (Parfum)*, Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton) Seed Oil, Hydroxyacetophenone, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Citric Acid, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Sodium Hydroxide, Tocopherol.

Nipple Balm: Olus Oil/Vegetable Oil/Huile Végétale, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Glyceryl Rosinate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil Unsaponifiables, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Plukenetia Volubilis (Inca Inchi) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil.

Range:
Pregnancy
Brand:
Mama Mio

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews. Be the first to write a review and you could
WIN A £100 VOUCHER