巨星小罐

描述

它为什么有效

巨星小罐是你的肌肤护理奇迹塑造者,事半功倍,更少花费,为你打造全方位的完美健康肌。这是一款全效合一多功能的超级膏体帮助保湿、滋养、焕活并保护干燥、脆弱的肌肤。没有人知道如何像一名妈妈一样成为一个多重任务的超人,但巨星小罐就在你手边,和你无限亲近,专注为你和你的家人解决肌肤困扰。

无论你面临怎样的肌肤困扰,巨星小罐都能凭借它出色的全能技巧轻松搞定迎刃而解。这款产品可以完美适用于唇部、肘部、膝盖、双手、指甲、脚后跟甚至你的头皮或者配合按摩和推拿使用。驯服毛躁的眉毛并控制不必要的头发卷曲,告别不安分的毛发。这款万能产品的独特设计适合你和每一个家人,从宝宝到准妈妈以及每一个年龄阶段。

这款乳脂状温和蜡混合而成的乳膏富含大量滋润保湿精油,不含任何香精,不刺激敏感肌肤和孕期妈妈们敏感的鼻子。完美的手提包随身装设计让你随时随地呵护肌肤,做好万全准备迎接健康肌肤。

主要成分:

猴面包树油—堪称“生命之树”的精粹。这款多用途轻型油富含omega3、6、9,抗氧化剂和维生素ACDEF,帮助有效保湿、滋养并强韧肌肤、秀发、指甲,并且提供出色的抗衰老功效。

蜂蜡—超强愈合能力病保护肌肤远离脆弱,具有促色的抗炎效果以及保湿品质。

杏仁油—超强的保湿功效,以及抗炎、抗氧化的益处。温和的特性能够完美适用于敏感脆弱的肌肤。

椰子油—富含多种omegas提供丰富的滋养和舒缓功效。月桂酸能够有效帮助排毒、保护肌肤对抗微生物的损害。

山茶籽油—富含鲨烯成分,丰富的油脂让肌肤时刻保持滋润,具有极强的滋养和焕活功效。自古以来被艺妓用来呵护秀发、唇部甚至婴儿肌肤,更有独特的抗衰老功效。

橄榄油—富含具有抗衰老功效的抗氧化剂和补水角鲨烯,呵护头发、皮肤和指甲。

产品信息

品牌:
  • Mama Mio
使用说明:
  • 轻柔的涂抹于任何需要滋养、保湿和额外关爱的身体部位,并按摩至吸收。多效合一,满足你和你的家人一切迫切肌肤需求,让护肤随时随地随心所欲。

     

产品成分:
  • Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Beeswax, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil,  Cocos Nucifera Oil, Isoamyl Laurate,  Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Squalane, Glyceryl Caprylate

Subtitle:
  • 多用途滋润膏

顾客评论

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

总结

4.0

4.0

(2 评论)

分类

被埋没的神器

总计:

4

我在临产前入了这只,然而不曾想到,它竟然在我待产和产后步入的时候派上了大用场!我是顺产,在待产宫缩的时候由于用力过猛咬嘴唇导致嘴唇一度特别干燥,甚至皲裂出血,后来想到随手放在待产包里的巨星小罐,抹了厚厚的一层在嘴唇,瞬间滋润了很多!产后哺乳期由于宝宝吮吸,乳头非常干涩,这款也完美解决了这个困扰!

Fri Jul 14 14:48:45 BST 2017 根据 Kate

Did you find this review helpful?

很好用

总计:

4

滋润度不错,而且不油腻,我是干性肌肤,用着很好,以后还会回购~

Tue May 23 01:51:47 BST 2017 根据 cici

Did you find this review helpful?

订单多久到达?

在您下单时请在商品页面查看商品库存。此商品显示为

请注意:由于中国和英国有时差,所有订单会在3个工作日内发出。 不同城市配送时间不尽相同,具体信息请查看 发货和配送 页面。

我如何能知道已发货?

发货后您将收到一封确认发货电子邮件。

您也可以通过访问账户查询订单状态和单个商品 我的账户 详细信息,并按照提示操作

关于收货延迟,请您在订单配送10个工作日之后联系我们。 建议和您的邻居联系确认他们是否替您保管了包裹。检查居所附近,包裹有可能因为尺寸比信箱大而被放在外面。联系当地配送办公室,确认包裹是否因为没有成功快递被送回配送中心等待取货。

如果我对产品不是完全满意?

请查看我们的 退换政策

¥86.00

免费配送

有货 通常 24 小时内发货

2件赠|mini预防妊娠纹按摩霜

购买任意2件mama mio产品,即可免费获得mini预防妊娠纹按摩霜!无需优惠码,赠品将在购物车中自动添加。
立即选购

2件赠|mini预防妊娠纹按摩霜

购买任意2件mama mio产品,即可免费获得mini预防妊娠纹按摩霜!无需优惠码,赠品将在购物车中自动添加。
立即选购

如果我对产品不是完全满意?

请查看我们的 退换政策

巨星小罐

选择图片

巨星小罐

Mama Mio Superstar in a Jar - 15g

Description

How it works

Superstar in a Jar is your skincare miracle worker to give you all over lovely skin, effortlessly. An all-in-one balm it’s multi-functional to moisturize, heal, revitalise and protect dry and cracked skin. No one knows how to multitask like a mama, but Superstar in a Jar takes a close second at solving problems for your whole family.

Whatever your skincare problem Superstar in a Jar has the solution in its repertoire. Pop it on lips, elbows, knees, hands, nails, heels even on your scalp or as a massage balm or cleanser. Tame those wild brows and control unwanted frizzy ends or edges to hair. Skin conditioning whatever the design - Superstar has you and your whole family covered. From baby to mama to-be, the full circle.

This creamy cushioned wax blends into a mega-luxurious moisturizing oil that’s un-fragranced as to not irritate sensitive skin and delicate pregnant noses. Perfectly handbag-sized, get fit and healthy skin from top-to-toe on-the-go! For those who always want to be prepared.

Key Ingredients

Baobab oil – an extract of the ‘tree of life’. This multi-purpose lightweight oil is rich in Omegas 3, 6 and 9, anti-oxidants and vitamins ACDEF to moisturize, nourish and strengthen skin, hair, nails. It also has anti-aging properties.

Beeswax – mega healing, super protecting and bursting with anti-inflammatory and moisturizing qualities.

Almond oil – jam packed with anti-inflammatory and anti-oxidant benefits as well as being super moisturizing. Gentleness makes it suitable for delicate or sensitive skin.

Coconut oil – soothing, packed with omegas, mega rich with Lauric Acid as well as being detoxifying, protecting and anti-microbial.

Camellia seed oil – highly restorative and rejuvenating on the skin, it’s a rich source of squalene, a lipid responsible for keeping the skin moisturized. Use for centuries by Geishas, it’s great for hair care, lip care, baby care plus it’s anti-aging.

Olive oil - is packed with anti-aging antioxidants and hydrating squalene, making it superb for hair, skin, and nails.

Product Details

Brand:
  • Mama Mio
Directions:
  • Gently apply and massage into any part of the body that could benefit from intensive moisture and nourishment. On-the-go skincare for your every need - this one product solves all for the whole family. 

Ingredients:
  • Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Beeswax, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil,  Cocos Nucifera Oil, Isoamyl Laurate,  Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Squalane, Glyceryl Caprylate.

Volume:
  • 15g

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews. Be the first to write a review and you could
WIN A £100 VOUCHER

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is:

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing your account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from the shipping date of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbors to see if your delivery has been left with them, check any places it could be left such as: garage, porch, or behind garbage cans if it was too big to fit through your mailbox. Contact your local post office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

$15.00

Free Delivery

In stock Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Free Gift

Free mini Gorgeous Glow Face Wash when you buy 2 mama mio products

Free mini Gorgeous Glow Face Wash when you buy 2 mama mio products. Limited time only,
Shop Now

Free mini Gorgeous Glow Face Wash when you buy 2 mama mio products

Free mini Gorgeous Glow Face Wash when you buy 2 mama mio products. Limited time only,
Shop Now

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Mama Mio Superstar in a Jar - 15g

Select image

Mama Mio Superstar in a Jar - 15g